About Us

The Castlefrank School Council held its first meeting of the year on Wednesday, October 4th. Thank you to everyone who came out to the meeting – it was a great turn out of both new and returning parents and staff. A big thank you as well to everyone who has volunteered to fill one of the executive positions.

2023-2024 Executive Council Members:




OCASC Representative: 

Communications Officer: 

Members at Large:

Jennifer Jones and Valerie Little

Suzanne Milsom

Gayle Morrow

Tanya Suitor

Jenna Thompson

Shane Little, Nicky Stewart, Shannon McKelvie,
Savannah Beattie, Allison Camilucci

School Council meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month, starting at 7:00 p.m. in the Castlefrank school library during the fall, and virtually during the winter months. Meetings focus on annual fundraising and events, in addition to updates from around the school and school community. Everyone is welcome!

Should you have any questions about the school council or wish to discuss any of the executive positions, please contact 
[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.